Dim Shelly Dimmer 2 using Homekit Node

Hi! I searched the forum for my questions, but could not find anything.

I'm a bloody newbie - so please forgive me, in case this is a silly question.
I would like to dim my new Shelly Dimmer 2 (Node: node-red-contrib-shelly) with a HomeKit Node in Service Lightbulb (Node: node-red-contrib-homekit-bridged).
With the HomeKit Node I can generate messages like:

msg.payload : Object
{ On: true }

and

msg.payload : Object
{ Brightness: 45 }

However, as I know from a different thread, the Shelly dimmer expects JSON strings like.

{"light":0,"on":true,"brightness":20}

These strings work properly, when I generate them directly from an injector node.

But I am struggling since hours by converting the output of the Homekit-Node into the desired Shelly format.
I tried different scenarios, with switches, change nodes, json nodes, etc. Without success...
Any help will be appreciated.

Do you receive 2 messages from the homekit node ? or are these messages in 1 payload msg ?

If they are 2 separate messages you try this flow, it may look a bit convoluted, but it joins the 2 together and creates it into a new message.

Flow