How to send an initial MQTT message to get the status of a tasmota switch?

Hi,
I'm new to node red, but could at least implement a switch to a tasmota switch via MQTT.
It worked after I change the switch.
But due to the fact, that I've initially missed the last state, I'm searching for a mechaism to send an initial command (which is known) to the switch to get the current state.
How is it possible in node red?

You could try this, replacing the name SPOW-02 with the name of your tasmota device (topic mqtt) and also de broker MQTT
Press once on the injection node and the answer arrives on the debug node
Nodes:

Flow: