How to use node red to pass value from tasmota to openDTU

Hi all, I am a complete beginner in Node Red. My goal is to read one object from the smartmeter using tosmota (with a specific topic) and send it to OpenDTU to overwrite a specific topic value.
Tomosta->MQTT Pubish->Mosquitto-Broker->MQTT Subcribe and overwriting a specific topic value in OpenDTU. I need someguidiance to do that or at least some very simple example to understand it. Thanks in advance.

You don't provide any specific details so I can only make general assumptions.

If OpenDTU is connected to the same MQTT broker as Tasmota, then you could create a rule in Tasmota to publish the payload directly to the required topic for OpenDTU.

If you want to do it via NR then you already have the correct idea

The only missing bit is to feed this back to an MQTT out node with the needed topic.

If you can provide details of the topic and payload from Tasmota, and the required values and topic for OpenDTU I could show you how to do this.

Hi, thank you so much for the quick reply. Let me describe my goal in a more specific way.

Current setup:

1. I have an microinverter Hoymiles which have a maximal AC Output of 600 Watt. I am using OpenDTU
    to monitor and to limit its AC Output.
    Currently I am regulating its AC output manually using OpenDTU (OpenDTU has its own fixed IP).

2. I have installed Home Assistant with Node Red Add-On and Mosquitto in a HP Thin Client which is running as a server (24/7).
    (Its has as well its own fixed IP)

3. I have installed tosmota 13.0.0(tasmota32) on a WT32-ETH01 micro controller (Its has as well its own fixed IP)

Current situation:
Before I installed Tosmota I am using a very primitiv solution to regulate the AC output by using a timer in Node Red (Pic Zeitschaltuhr).

After I installed Tosmota, I found out if I could get the value of the topic "Total_in" (from my script: only this row -> 1,1.7.0(@1),Wirkleistung P+, kW,Total_in,3),