Http request help from web

Hi, I am very new to node-red, I am currently using it from homeassistant.

I want to extract the information from the web page of my solar panels as the current watts, in the first image I want to extract the information of the h2, in the second image I have started an http request to the page of the solar panels and then an html node to search h2, finally when I debug I get the line I want but not the numerical information.

Try span.generated-energy-value and set the html node to text from element.

Thanks for the answer but I still don't get the information back :frowning:

Post the payload from the http request node, so I can test.

okey let me change the pass

I'm sorry I wasn't understanding you, my fault.

msg : Object

object

_msgid: "5d51e6ef48c504ff"

payload: array[1]

0: ""

topic: ""

statusCode: 200

headers: object

date: "Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:48:59 GMT"

server: "Apache/2.4.38 (Debian)"

x-frame-options: "SAMEORIGIN"

strict-transport-security: "max-age=63072000; includeSubDomains"

expires: "Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT"

cache-control: "no-cache="Set-Cookie, Set-Cookie2""

pragma: "no-cache"

vary: "Accept-Encoding"

x-xss-protection: "1; mode=block"

x-content-type-options: "nosniff"

set-cookie: array[1]

0: "ci_session=t6rc5o9ch8ss3lkvekbmc0vegla49c5p; expires=Sat, 11-Jun-2022 13:48:59 GMT; Max-Age=7200; path=/; secure; HttpOnly;HttpOnly;Secure"

connection: "close"

transfer-encoding: "chunked"

content-type: "text/html; charset=utf-8"

x-node-red-request-node: "2f10e8c8"

responseUrl: "The platform to help you save energy in your home"

redirectList: array[0]

retry: 0

responseCookies: object

ci_session: object

expires: "Sat, 11-Jun-2022 13:48:59 GMT"

Max-Age: "7200"

path: "/"

value: "t6rc5o9ch8ss3lkvekbmc0vegla49c5p"

I apologize, but how can I provide it to you?