Issues while experimenting with node-red-contrib-ui-mp4frag

Hi folks,

I started playing with the node-red-contrib-ui-mp4frag node of @kevinGodell, but I have a few beginner issues:

1. When I try the example flow from the readme page, the "France 24 News" stream does not start playing:

mp4frag_ui_ready

First I thought that I might have setup something incorrect, but I "think" that the stream is down. Because I see this in my dashboard browser console log:

Can somebody please confirm this?

2. So I tried to find another public stream. The "Big Buck Bunny" stream (from this page) seems to work. But when I try the "Teers of steel" stream (from that same page), I get this in the console log:

I am now wondering if there will also be CORS policies issues when I will (later on) start creating m3u8 playlist file of my own camera's. Am I correct that this won't be a problem, since those playlists are being served via the same base path as the Node-RED dashboard. Because in that case there won't be any cross references ...

P.S. I assume the "Big Buck Bunny" stream works fine, because it responses with the following header:

3. From time to time I see these warnings in my browser console log:

Is that a problem, or can I ignore that?

4. I installed both mp4 frag nodes from Github, but they didn't became visible in my flow editor palette. After a while I saw (via "Manage palette") that there was an issue:

And indeed there had been a warning logged when I had installed the mp4 fragment node:

npm WARN node-red-contrib-mp4frag@0.1.0-beta.5 requires a peer of socket.io@2 || 3 || 4 but none is installed. You must install peer dependencies yourself.