Node-red-contrib-azure-iot-device & Direct Methods

Hello, I'm very new to Node Red and JSON so bear with me. I'm using the "Device" node from the subject palette and found the Direct Method feature perfect for my IoT application. What I want to do is use a cloud hosted SCADA application to command up to 12 or so points on an end device via Modbus. The cloud hosted SCADA application will use the Azure IoTHub Direct Method to invoke the method named "AHU01_Commands" on the "Device" node. I've already proven that I can successfully invoke the direct method but I'm having trouble interpreting the resulting message object. The payload that will be sent by SCADA will simply contain the point name and the associated value as shown below:

{
"RADamperPos" : 57.5
}

or

{
"SetUnitEnabled" : 0,
}

or

{
"HtgSP" : 85.5
}

Do you have ideas of how I can interpret the msg.payload.payload point name which would allow me to route the resulting value to a multiple output function node? So if the payload contains "RADamperPos" then the associated value goes to output 1, if the payload contains "SetUnitEnabled" then the associated value goes to output 2, etc.

When the direct method is invoked the resulting message object looks like this:
DirectMethodCommand

Hi,

Does this help ?

I have created a sample flow that will route based on keys. This works if you have a finite and known set of keys