Prevent Short-cycling

I'm new to node-red and am trying to figure out the best way to prevent my whole house fan from short-cycling.
What I am looking to do is take a look at outside temp and compare to inside. if outside is cooler turn on whole house fan. Once fan hits comfort, turn fan to low. if temp gets to min comfort turn fan off.
I'm able to set this up, but what I do not know how to do is to have the fan only turn back on once it hits the comfort value. it turns back on once it get to min comfort. Any suggestions?

Here's a sample of where I currently am getting a short cycle. IE when temp gets to low_temp it turns off, but once the temp gets above it turns on. I want it to turn on when the temp gets to comfort.