Reading String of Hex from T-zone RD05 problem

Firstly, I am a newbie from using Node Red,

I got 4 DHT22 sensors connected wirelessly to a TZ-RD05. And the TZ-RD05 is connected to my raspberry pi 3 through a serial port.
I have the data display is a string like in the picture. Can anyone help me to convert that string to a usable value? (The string is in RSSI value format and contains id, tag, check code, end code and the value of temperature and humidity).

After some quick learning some tutorials, I have an idea of adding some node such as "switch", "split", "set payload"... But have no idea how it works yet.

Thank you for any help.

Can you point to a concise definition of RSSI value format?

This is a data sample. I can read it from the TZ but can not decode.

This is a great use for https://flows.nodered.org/node/node-red-contrib-binary
(but this has it's own learning curve to get the parser spec correct... as it uses a underlying library called packet - https://github.com/bigeasy/packet but should be able to template that out quite easily.

Are you sure, given the fact that input data is a string?

If the string always follows the same format, couldn't you use slice() to extract whatever you need from it?
I'm assuming that you probably only need the battery, temperature & humidity.
Try this example where I extract the battery voltage 0E10;