Tado flow multi radiators

Hello People,

We have our home installed with 8 radiators and tado.

Big room have main thermostat from tado and the 2 radiators in that room a tado valve

Then we have 5 small rooms each with 1 tado valve and 1 big bedroom with 1 tado valve

The problem or heating system from intergas is to powerfull on low setting to only heat 1 room at the time for example 1 small room with 1 valve. We need to open 3 valves in that time.

So my idear is:

Set small room for example to 22 degree
Then 2 other small rooms valves also need to open automatically

But when i close one of these rooms by hitting the set point it need to stay open. When i close the room where i set the temp. It need to close the other rooms to. This also need to work visa versa

Can someone help me out where to start, i am new in node red have some flows working for lights and Google home

Your boiler should be able to heat just one rad, once the heating circuit is up to temp it should turn of the burner and just run the pump. If this is not happening you need to contact a heating engineer and sort the issue. Hacking a fix is not the way to go.

Thats not possible, my radiator is 2kw and my intergas system hre 28/24 can run on his lowest 4kw. So no that is unpossible

It is possible. The boiler puts out 4kw , heats the heating loop , once heating loop is up to temp the burner shuts down and pump keeps running. The 2kw rad dissipates heat and cools the loop, once loop cools the burner should fire up again. As long as there is a call for heat from a thermostat or smart valve, the boiler should just keep heating loop up to temp. Again if this is not happening you need to look at why.

That is not how it works. The hre will go of on all the time in steat of slow heating. The radiators flow is to low for 1 and the power of the ch.

I already invested a lot of time on dutch forum with people and 2 guys doing this installations as daily job. What you said is just unpossible