Turning off a rogue Sonoff Light switch

I run Node-RED on my Home Assistant.

I have a Sonoff 4 CH Pro relay installed in my bedroom. It controls 4 switches, one of which is the bedroom light.

It has recently gone, well, "rogue". It switches on and off completely randomly.

It means that the light turns on multiple times during the night and that really disturbs our sleep.

I had designed a simple flow to turn off the light every time it is switched on, between 00:00 till 07:00 hours. However, the problem is, whenever we genuinely need to switch on the light during that time at night, we cannot.

I was thinking if a flow can be designed so that if the light is turned on say, twice, within a short period of time, the flow would be bypassed.

Any ideas on how to execute it? Or may be any other ideas to smartly solve my problem?

I am a noob, I confess.

Is the sonoff flashed?
What does you flow look like?
Is there a timer? or somthing set causing the random on's.

If the device is faulty why waste energy stop using that channel and replace with a sonoff mini or similar. They are so cheap.

Do you using MQTT messages on your flow?
Perhaps you have retained messages?

My current flow looks like this

No. My Sonoff runs stock firmware and I have not flashed Tasmota.

What node-red contrib node are you using?

Two Home Assistant nodes. events:state & call service

One time range node, which is listed under function nodes, native to Node-RED

There are many home assistant nodes, can you give the specific one, also a output of debug after first node, and What timer node is that in the middle

I had mentioned the names of the nodes in my earlier message. events:state & call service & time range