UIBuilder - VueJS not reacting to modifed data

I’m building a UI using UIBuilder with Vue, Bootstrap-Vue. A weird issue has cropped up; I’m not sure if its a issue with my code, UIBuilder, Vue, Bootstrap, etc. The UI code has gotten a bit complex, so rather than posting all the code, flow, etc I’m going to try to describe whats happening and post code excerpts.

The hardware system is Rasp Pi 4 with Node Red, UIBuilder, Vue, Bootstrap-Vue, and a PLC, which communicate over ethernet using MQTT & UDP. The data is being communicated as expected, and in fact the system works fine until I introduce the Computed property code described below.

I am new to UIBuilder, Vue, etc. I started the UI with simple features, adding more as I learned and correcting mistakes with the previous features.

The UI consists of Radio Buttons that set a value to be used as a data filter, and several b-tabs each with tables that list the filtered data.

The PLC currently sends two data arrays to Node Red, both Arrays of JSON Objects. These arrays are stored in Global Context. In earlier, simpler versions of the UI, these arrays simply loaded into elements.

On RowSelect, a copy of the data in the selected row is sent to an editable form and a "Save" button sends the modifed data from the form to the PLC via uibulder.send. The PLC receives the modified data, and sends it back to Node Red which updates the Global Context and sends the update to UIBuilder. UIBuilder/Vue/Bootstrap reactively updates the associated table as expected. So far, its all good. To be clear, I'm not modifying the original data array but copying that data from the selected row to a form. The update to the array occurs when Node Red receives it from the PLC.