Voice record via dashboard

Hi to you all,
Im pretty new in this forun and also on node red.

Has part of my final high school project i need to record audio (via user mic) from the dashboard and play it through the raspberry pi speakers.

1. I have searched the web alots of times but i didnt found the answer.
  2. I dont use the Microphone UI node becouse its doesnt integrated with my other Dashboard Nodes. (When i put this node in the editor, i cannot see any other UI nodes in the dashboard.
  3. This is flow i am trying to use
    (A dashboard tempmete to implement browser recording to the sox play node):

[
    {
        "id": "84b603f51c69a255",
        "type": "ui_template",
        "z": "b912939ba17bf70c",
        "g": "e93feab2be728c8c",
        "group": "39e549dfe3be6225",
        "name": "",
        "order": 30,
        "width": 4,
        "height": 1,