Writing array of arrays data to Influx

I'm a bit of a novice but have made progress on my Node-Red skills but I have one last hurdle I can't quite figure out. I have an IOT node that takes temperature readings every X amount of time, stores it and then after Y amount of time sends all the data as a Hex string to my node-red (current reading + 8 historical readings). I have a Javascript that parses the hex string and puts the values into an array. Each data set is an array as well (is that right?) An array of arrays? The data set is Hive, Temp & Time, repeated. I need to write each data set within the array to my Influx DB. (Hive is the tag)

Here is what the output of the Javascript function is.

I have the Influx database out node, which I'm using on other flows successfully.

Would someone be kinda enough to nudge me in the write direction?

On another flow, that only has a single reading, I use a Change node that looks like this.

[
    {
        "TempLower": payload.TempLower,
        "time": payload.time
    },{
        "hive": payload.hive
    }
]

Not sure that it helps but this is my InfluxDB measurement table.

select * from S31B
name: S31B
time Humidity TempLower hive

1703981797 42.7 71.06 f866207058384979
1703982397 42 71.6 f866207058384979
1703982697 41.7 71.78 f866207058384979

Welcome to the forum @NewHopeFarm

Why don't you send each value as it is received, rather than saving them up?

You need to make an array of arrays, where each element is as you have shown for your single reading, with the addition of a time field which must contain the time value in (I think) the units specified for Time Precision (default is millisecs). So for the example you show it should be an array of 7 objects, where each element is an array of 2 objects, the first being the fields and the second being the tags. So each of the 7 elements will be something like

[
    {
        "TempLower": 42.7,
        "time": 1703982697000
    },{
        "hive": "f866207058384979"