Cannot install module please help

Hi there, I'm new to nodered and was just starting out, I am trying to use NodeRed to receive data from a ESP8266 connected to a QMC5883L (Magnetic compass sensor).

I am unsure of what issue but when I tried to run " npm install --save nodejs-qmc5883l " I will get and error. Any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance.

npm install --save nodejs-qmc5883l
npm WARN read-shrinkwrap This version of npm is compatible with lockfileVersion@1, but package-lock.json was generated for lockfileVersion@2. I'll try to do my best with it!

> nodejs-qmc5883l@2.0.0 install C:\Users\Josia\node_modules\nodejs-qmc5883l
> node-gyp rebuild

C:\Users\Josia\node_modules\nodejs-qmc5883l>if not defined npm_config_node_gyp (node "C:\Program Files\nodejs\node_modules\npm\node_modules\npm-lifecycle\node-gyp-bin\\..\..\node_modules\node-gyp\bin\node-gyp.js" rebuild )  else (node "C:\Program Files\nodejs\node_modules\npm\node_modules\node-gyp\bin\node-gyp.js" rebuild )
gyp ERR! UNCAUGHT EXCEPTION
gyp ERR! stack Error: spawn C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio\2019\BuildTools\MSBuild\15.0\Bin\MSBuild.exe ENOENT
gyp ERR! stack     at Process.ChildProcess._handle.onexit (internal/child_process.js:249:19)
gyp ERR! stack     at onErrorNT (internal/child_process.js:442:16)
gyp ERR! stack     at processTicksAndRejections (internal/process/task_queues.js:84:9)
gyp ERR! System Windows_NT 10.0.19043
gyp ERR! command "C:\\Program Files\\nodejs\\node.exe" "C:\\Program Files\\nodejs\\node_modules\\npm\\node_modules\\node-gyp\\bin\\node-gyp.js" "rebuild"
gyp ERR! cwd C:\Users\Josia\node_modules\nodejs-qmc5883l
gyp ERR! node -v v12.2.0
gyp ERR! node-gyp -v v3.8.0
gyp ERR! This is a bug in `node-gyp`.
gyp ERR! Try to update node-gyp and file an Issue if it does not help:
gyp ERR!     <https://github.com/nodejs/node-gyp/issues>