Compare .txt files

Hi, I want to compare 2 .txt file components (so compare the words in the file not if something is missing from a line) every 10 minutes and have the output of the difference displayed to me once the 10 minutes is up. How would I be able to do this in the simplest way?

Note: I am a Node-RED beginner. All help, steps, tutorials, will be gladly appreciated!

Example of my scenario:
textone.txt
Cart 3
Cart 2
Cart 1

texttwo.txt
Cart 1
Cart 2

Output after 10 minutes:
Cart 3

Hi and welcome.

That is tricky for me.

But a couple of things which need to be clarified:

How big are these two files? a few lines, or .... lots of lines?

Are you wanting to go down the road of using nodes as much as possible, or are you prepared to jump in feet first and seriously do what ever is needed?

Hi Rand,

My approach would be to read the two files and store each line in arrays (arr1 and arr2)
Then compare in a function node whether the elements/values of arr1 are included in arr2 and return the missing elements

A combination of Nodes are needed in order for the values to reach the Function node as a single message.

Test Flow :