Concatenete text and payload

Hi i am a beginner in nodered, I would like to combine a text and a payload in a message to create an webos lgtv alert notification, i want to change "message":"Just Testing" with "message":"Just Testing & {{payload}}", node used is node-red-contrib-lgtv

msg.payload {"title":"Test Message","message":"Just Testing","isSysReq":true,"modal":true,"buttons":[{"label":"Dismiss"}]}
msg.topic ssap://system.notifications/createAlert

Thanks in advance and sorry if I wrote something wrong

You can apply the message items like payload and topic in a template node. This would entail putting these text values to the message parts into the same message then input to the template.

Thanks for the answer, I do not know if I understand well, I tried to create a template something is not right