🖌 Customize dashboard CSS

Couple of things first..

• Many things can happen if you start to play with CSS. You may break whole thing, but you can make your page really good looking. But be aware that it can be addictive.

• The result of your adjustments is art. So if you are changing CSS for your dashboard, you are an artist. (and a little bit a programmer of course)

• I'm not an expert of art nor the CSS.

The tools

This topic is started because of many questions about this.
How do you did it and can you share and ...

But as I stated above the CSS is art and art is product of artist and everybody can be the one, so I found the best thing to share is the starting point and then everybody can do the art, ask specific questions, get and give help on this topic.

And here's the stating point (Based on Node-RED dark theme, you can choose light or custom, cos the molbert and colors will be always yours)