Error: ER_PARSE_ERROR: You have an error in your SQL syntax;

Hello everybody. I'm new to Node Red.
I'm about to replace a JS module that has been running on my NAS for some time, with Node Red. It is about writing the content of an MQTT message into a MariaDB 5. Everything works fine but I get the above error message from the DB node, although the data is written correctly to the DB

Message payload example: "22.0,22.4,16.2"
Output of the DB node after an order:
{"fieldCount":0,"affectedRows":1,"insertId":0,"serverStatus":2,"warningCount":0,"message":"","protocol41":true,"changedRows":0}

Code in the Function-Node:

if(msg.topic == 'Heizung/InnenAussen'){
    var splited = msg.payload.split(",");
    if (splited.length == 3){		// Damit wird absturz vermieden wenn unten drei value gefragt sind aber nur 2 gesendet
        var setRoom = splited[0];
        var actRoom = splited[1];
        var actOut = splited[2];
        msg.topic = "INSERT INTO `Heizung1` (`tempSet`,`tempAct`,`tempOut`)   VALUES ("+setRoom+", "+actRoom+", "+actOut+")";
	}
}
return msg;

Maybe something with the backticks or quotes or apostrophes?
Thank You for your Help.

What makes you think it's an error? Just looks like feedback to me (but then I'm not familiar with MariaDB).

I imagine the error is coming from a different message, rather than the one that shows the good output. I notice that you have two db nodes, could the error be coming from the other one.
Add debug nodes after the function nodes, showing what you are passing to the sql node and also show us the full error message.

Hi Steve-Mci
With every write job, I get the following messages in the debug window.
I get this messages from both DB nodes (Maria DB 1 and Maria DB 2)

And what do you see going into the db nodes?
Make sure you fully expand the debug output. Also set them to Show Complete Message, then it is easier to see the data.

I'm not sure but off the top of my head, try setting msg.payload to null before the db node.