Hola buenas ,soy nuevo en node red alguien sabe , porque me sale este tipo de error en mi dashboard cuando le doy deploy, la imagen svg de mi scada no me sale en mi dashboard ,por favor alquien me ayuda ,

Hello good, I'm new to node red, does anyone know, why I get this type of error in my dashboard when I give it deploy, the svg image of my scada does not appear in my dashboard, please someone help me,

flows .json (74.5 KB)

I'm not sure if it is only me, but I am not seeing the pictures.

All I see is Uploading: Capture de pantalla 2022-11-10.....png(1)
and so on.

ahi estan las fotos amigo , ese error tengo con node red en dashboard

Oh, something has changed since I posted my reply.

Originally the pictures weren't there. Now they are.
Good they are there now.

The last picture. Not very helpful, sorry.

You need to copy/paste that here so it can be really seen.

How to do that:

Select all the text. (I hope you know how to do that)
To paste it here correctly, look at the top of the area where you are entering the text.
There are buttons: a talk bubble, a BOLD indicator, an ITALIC indicator, a chain/link indicator, a QUOTE indicator then there is the CODE indicator: </>
Press it.
Press <enter>
Paste the text/code/error
Press <enter>
Press that button again.

You should see something like this:

This is what you just pasted
line 2 of the text
line 3
and so on

All being good, you can then post the reply.

Ok, you did post the flow.
Problem: ui_svg_graphics node....
I can't find it in the library online.

Could you give the full path/name to that node?
(Though if it is svg, it will most likely be above my skill set)

1 Like

@Trying_to_learn
I think the node he is using is this one...

@jhoningMTN
Have you tried any of the examples that come with the SVG node to see if they work in your setup?
svg-exgs

1 Like

@jhoningMTN,

From your screenshot it appears to me that your error is caused here in my code:

if(ui === undefined) {