How to break data array into separate charts with data and labels

I am new to node-red and looking for some assistance here.

I am running a SQL statement to get two fields returned from a table: customer (string) and storage size (integer).
select trim(CUSTOMER) as "CUSTOMER",DISK_SPACE_USED from stats where run_date >= current date

I return 46 data sets into 1 array. I would like to loop through the array and have it create an output for each customer that I could then flow to a donut chart that would label the chart with the customer name and the data in the chart would be the storage size percentage (without me having to manually create each one).

Is this possible and if so what would it look like?

Right now I have it grabbing a specific customer and was going to create a function node for each customer if I had to but I would prefer it to be more dynamic if possible.
cust = "TEST";
var value = 0;
msg.payload.forEach(function(row) {
if (row.CUSTOMER == cust) {
value = parseInt(row.DISK_SPACE_USED);
}
});

return {payload:value};

Are there 46 donuts on the dashboard or are you going to have a method of selecting the one you are interested in?

Colin,
I was thinking I would have to create 46 donut graphs and have 46 outputs from the function and link them. Since I am trying to get the label of the donut and the value to populate automatically it wouldn't matter the order.

I think I would convert your array to an object, something like (untested)

answer = {}
for (let i=0; i< msg.payload.length) {
  answer[msg.payload[i].CUSTOMER] = msg.payload.DISK_SPACE_USED
}
msg.payload = answer
return msg

Then you can feed that to all the gauges and in the Value format field put
msg.payload["this customer"]
Then the gauge will select the value for "this customer". At least I think you can do that, I haven't got time to check it as it is late. If I haven't got it quite right then I can have a better look in the morning.