How to change font size of Table Data in Node Red?

Hello everyone,

I'm new to Node-RED and I'm currently facing a challenge with adjusting the font size in my table data. The HMI UI I'm working on lacks optimization, and I've made several attempts to resolve this issue without success.

I've experimented with different approaches, including utilizing the Function and Template nodes and incorporating CSS within them. However, I haven't achieved the desired outcome so far.

If anyone could offer assistance with this matter, I would greatly appreciate it. Any suggestions or guidance on how to effectively change the font size in my table data would be immensely helpful. Thank you for your time and support.

fffff

this works for me, however try in your browser

AS shown in @smanjunath211 last image <font> is deprecated and should be avoided in new projects

You could use inline css style attributes
Inline example