How to find address for ML 1200 for modbus or RS485

I am unable to get the details for Allen Bradley Micrologix 1200 for modbus using USB to RS485 converter in raspberry Pi how to read data from modbus, i am very new to this thing and i don't know what to do so please help me with this issue.

Do you mean that the docs for the device do not tell you the modbus data structure and registers?

Is this an educational project or something? This bears an amazing similarity to this thread from @Jayeshpitale1. Communication Between RS485 to Node red on raspberry pi

@Colin i don't know about that i am using it for industrial purpose and i am new too this stuff because we don't have an experience person to tell on this thing so i might think i would get a better help in forum rather comparing some one else post to me

You didn't answer this question

We need to know exactly what the problem is. Are you in the same organisation as @Jayeshpitale1? If so then it would be better if just one of you asked questions.

@Colin ther might be similarity between my and his question but i am totally new in this issue as i don't have a proper knowledge about it so please let me know if you can help me with my question also note i don't know who he is. So i need a proper assistance.

Please answer these simple questions.

1. Do you understand the basics of the modbus protocol?

2. Does the manual for the device tell you how to access the device with modbus, and what registers to use?

@Colin
1). I don't know as i am beginner in that.
2). The manual has a modbus address but i don't know which and what to use.

The first thing you must do is to spend a few hours teaching yourself about modbus. That is nothing to do with node red. When you have done that, install node-red-contrib-modbus, look at the help text and try to understand what the nodes do. I suggest starting with the modbus read node and see if you can make it read data from the device.