How to make an AND gate graphically

I'm very new with Home Assistant and Node-Red.

I'm searching how to make an AND gate with the graphical representation.

I want to make:

if "we are at home" AND "we are not sleeping" AND "it's dark"
then "turn all lights on"
else "turn all lights off"

With some trial and error I found the following working. But it looks very complicated on screen

How can i make the represention more simple? By using an AND gate?
Something like this

Thanks

Have a look at node-red-contrib-bool-gate. There you can configure the AND gate of all three inputs. Make sure the three inputs have different topics so they can be identified in the gate. That will give you a true or false output which may be able to feed direct to the lights, or you may have to convert the true/false to on/off or whatever which you can do in a Change node.

Thanks. It seems that this node is what i need.
But i still have a problem to make it work.

This simple example of "ANDing" twice a value that is TRUE at this moment, should return TRUE and shoud turn the ligt on. But it is not.
What am I doing wrong?

The topics "switch_wij_zijn_thuis" are the same.
This need to be 2 different topics.

What isn't working? Is it the value coming out of the AND node or the value is correct but it doesn't turn the light on?

If it is the value that is coming out of the node that is wrong then add a debug node showing the two messages that are going into the AND node and show us what you see. Did you see my previous comment: Make sure the three inputs have different topics so they can be identified in the gate?

I started with three different topics. But at the end I tried with two same topics

First the debug output of two topics. We are at home is True . We are sleeping is false

The debug of the AND gate shows null

What do you mean it shows null? Do you mean it sends a message containing a payload of null?