How to send multiple values in node-red

Hi, I am a noob in this. I am working with wireless Vibration and temperature sensor. I want to send an email alert of vibration and temperature.

I have created a function node to send a single value.

it's working.

but I want to send multiple values in a single function node.
error2

Any leads will be a great help.
Thanx in advance

The docs describe how to send multiple messages from a function node: https://nodered.org/docs/user-guide/writing-functions#multiple-messages

I have created this but, it is sending only one value.
error3

Try setting your debug to display all the message rather than just msg.payload

Now this is the output
error4

Go and look at the link on sending messages again. You have written it to send each message to a different output (but have only allowed one). You want to send all the messages to one output.

I have connected debug node to this function node only
error5

Is that comment a reply to my point about the fact that have coded it to send one output to multiple outputs instead of multiple messages to one output? If so then I don't understand the relevance of it.

I want to send multiple values in a single function.otherwise I have to create multiple function nodes to send multiple values.

So you want to send multiple values in one message?
i.e just as they arrived in your function node?

Or do you want to send different values in different messages along one wire to the next node

Or do you want to send different values in different messages to different nodes?

Do you want to send multiple messages each containing one value, or one message containing multiple values? We have assumed here that you are trying to send multiple messages as that is what you seemed to be asking and what you coded into your function node. Your data coming in is already multiple values in one message so it is not at all clear what you are trying to do.