How to show qrcode in dashboard?

Hi guys, I want to display my qrcode in dashboard but I'm not sure how to do it. Could someone tell me how it can be done.

Hi @UnknownForever,
When I look for the keywords qrcode and dashboard, I see other existing discussions about that. For example here is a nice example from which you could get started.

Bart

1 Like

Hi, Bart,
Thank you for the info.

1 Like

as an alternative
you can use google charts as a qr generator

https://chart.googleapis.com/chart?chs=500x500&cht=qr&chld=H&chl=write your qr data here 

try me

1 Like

Hi umtksa,
I'm new to node red so can explain me how to use google chart in node red?

here a sample