Interfacing Monday.com with node red

Hello Everybody

Im new to node red. Take it easy on me. I'm trying to interface Monday.com. I read the api part of the monday website but having a hard time understanding the coding. this this the website link I was trying to follow :https://support.monday.com/hc/en-us/articles/360013465599-API-Quickstart-Tutorial-Javascript . Just wondering if any body has done this before or currently

Thank you for you time

This should help you on your way

Fill in the url of the api endpoint and provide the api key.

Providing the actual query needs to be done via template or function node.

example flow: