Login example for node-red-contrib-uibuilder dashboard is needed

Hello,
I'd like to thank to Julian and all involved community for the development of node-red-contrib-uibuilder. It's amazing job.
I spent a lot of time during last year learning Node-red, fallowing posts, docs, videos, I saw many conversations like what is better, uibuilder or contrib-uibuilder, javascript or python, this or that. As someone said, and as a senior electrical engineer I can fully admit, everything is good and bad at the same time, depending of the need where you want to apply it, and your preferences and choice.
When talk about dashboard, for making nice looking professional dashboard, using of front end libraries is mandatory, in my opinion, and there's a big need and advantage for contrib-uibuilder compared to official uibuilder in that field. Simplicity is excellent but it's not omnipotent.
What I can't accept with uibuilder is it's autogenerated url. You type localhost:1880/ui and you get for instance: localhost:1880/ui/#!/0?socketid=AaMwa6tsf7Zw2sg9AAcS
With contrib-uibuilder, you type localhost:1880/table for instance and you get your dashboard on the same url. That's it, no any extension in url, sockets ID etc. In the first case I frankly don't feel good as I don't know whats going on behind the scene. Despite the awareness of the complexity of the mechanism which provides connectivity of front end with Nodered, second one gives me much more confident, to be honestly.
But, what I'm still missing is an example of login mechanism?!
Can anyone provide a working example for user authentication on nodered-contrib-uibuilder V5 dashboard? It can be the simplest one, on one page, w/o multi pages for registration, login and so on, and w/o any db stored credentials. One good example of authentication I found is node-red-contrib-users but I don't know how to merge it with node-red-contrib-uibuilder. Can someone help?
Many thanks and regards