Node-red machine learning(I need help)

Hello dear friends, well actually im a newbie in node-red and still learning, however im getting a project which going to use node-red machine learning.. for now im kind of clueless but i would explain regarding my project so i could get help from the members in the community as the community is really helpfull !

basically im taking an accelerometer data from smartphone trasferred to MQTT cloud server and to node-red ..which im using node-red to store data in form of csv file..and now what am i try to do is to get the data being classified using node-red machine learning ..im trying to classified the data obtain as good or faulty (the phone is taking reading from machine vibration of machine in form of accelerometer)..the thing im trying to do is the node-red will classified the data in form of Hz as faulty or good..for example 10hz is good data but then the frequency drop to 8hz and then we know that there is problem and classified as faulty

i hope i explain well(im sorry if not)...is there any example or tutorial to do node-red machine learning..or any material or video i could study to build one..

thanks alot

For machine monitoring, you may also want to look at time domain waveform and acceleration rms amplitude change, true peak change, kurtosis value, etc.

What kind of application do you have with variable frequency?
If you know the frequency threshold already, then you don't need machine learning. You just need a simple function or a switch node to label the machine conditions.

helllo there sir davidz,

for now i just obtained the data from MQTT cloud broker as below

and transfered to node red(credit to node-red community that help me out)