Node-RED-Modbus RTU CRC error

Hello,

i am new in using Node-RED, i try to communicate with a TH-AP Sensor with Modbus RTU. I get a Request on the Bus but the is any error in the Data Flow. Here you can see my settings from the USB-RS485 Interface and from my work Flow and the Errors. I hope i can geet anny help about my problem.

2021-02-12 17_00_25-Window

2021-02-12 17_02_06-Window

The Datasheet from the device is.

Here is the flow export:
[{"id":"96a6adf6.fea4d8","type":"modbus-read","z":"22176d01.2807aa","name":"","topic":"","showStatusActivities":true,"logIOActivities":true,"showErrors":true,"unitid":"1","dataType":"InputRegister","adr":"0","quantity":"3","rate":"1","rateUnit":"s","delayOnStart":false,"startDelayTime":"","server":"c798025a.13bcf8","useIOFile":true,"ioFile":"c7b5fb16.23291","useIOForPayload":true,"emptyMsgOnFail":false,"x":310,"y":340,"wires":[["330cf08f.d193b","cd4b95dd.699d5"],["775859f2.3e6f1","ec01dacb.70f0b","6a3aef4f.ff668"]]},{"id":"c798025a.13bcf8","type":"modbus-client","name":"","clienttype":"serial","bufferCommands":true,"stateLogEnabled":true,"queueLogEnabled":true,"tcpHost":"127.0.0.1","tcpPort":"502","tcpType":"DEFAULT","serialPort":"/dev/ttyUSB1","serialType":"RTU","serialBaudrate":"19200","serialDatabits":"8","serialStopbits":"1","serialParity":"even","serialConnectionDelay":"100","unit_id":"1","commandDelay":"1","clientTimeout":"1000","reconnectOnTimeout":true,"reconnectTimeout":"2000","parallelUnitIdsAllowed":true},{"id":"c7b5fb16.23291","type":"modbus-io-config","name":"mod","path":"mod.log","format":"utf8","addressOffset":""}]

Hi .. from the documentation it seems that the temperature is a 16bit value read only from one address 0

What happens if you change in your settings instead of Quantity 3 to only 1

Hello,

thanks fpr the answer i have change the quanti to 1 and i get this erros:
2021-02-13 10_25_37-Window 2021-02-13 10_25_55-Window