Pythonshell help? "exit code: -4058"

Hello, I'm new to NodeRed and Pythonshell in general so forgive me if this question sounds "noob-ish". I tried to display a message using Pythonshell from "test.py" whose content is just:

print("Hello.")

I'm expecting "Hello." to pop up in the debug message, however everytime I deploy the flow and click inject, it always shows "exit code: -4058". I'm kind of stuck...

Here's my flow:
node-redflow

I have tried searching Google and this forum but I can't seem to find any problem similar to mine. I also have tried reinstalling the pythonshell node but it didn't solve the problem. I appreciate any kind of help. Thank you in advance!

EDIT (Feb 1, 2019):
Thanks to Colin, and dceejay, this problem is finally solved. All you have to do is to add Python's executable path to the path in Environment Variables, accessible from Control Panel > System > Advanced system settings > Environment Variables.

Are you sure you have python installed ?
Just installing the node won't install it for you.
I'm not familiar with that node as it's not one of the core ones.
You can do similar with the built in exec node calling out to python.
This simple flow should test it for you