Slider goes to off after refresh

Hello All, i am new to Nodered and i can manage it a bit but now i haver a question is use the dasboard and on it i have a switch the problem is that when the browser refresh the switsh state on the screen is off but in the flow it is stil on. how doe i get it to stay on after a refresh

Paul

So you go to the dashboard and flip the switch so it is on. You then refresh the browser without doing anything else and the switch is now off. Is that correct?

Do you have other nodes attached to the ui-switch node? if so what?

When i fire a flow en return to the ui the ui refresh end the switch is set to off when i go back to the tab in the browser to see what node red say’s the switch is still on

I have no other switches i wan’t to start simpel

Paul

Export & paste your flow here, maybe some screenshots are also welcome, otherwise is going to be difficult to understand what is exactly happening and what you expect.

Regards

I had made it simpel to test, after a deploy and a refresh it lose the settings in de ui not in node red

[{"id":"1bb80372.f1731d","type":"ui_switch","z":"acb0cd80.a8968","name":"","label":"switch1","group":"3428f0c.0c67d1","order":0,"width":0,"height":0,"passthru":true,"decouple":"false","topic":"","style":"","onvalue":"true","onvalueType":"bool","onicon":"","oncolor":"","offvalue":"false","offvalueType":"bool","officon":"","offcolor":"","x":189,"y":32,"wires":[["37d34de3.f01fd2"]]},{"id":"37d34de3.f01fd2","type":"debug","z":"acb0cd80.a8968","name":"","active":true,"tosidebar":true,"console":false,"tostatus":false,"complete":"false","x":508,"y":37,"wires":[]},{"id":"3428f0c.0c67d1","type":"ui_group","z":"","name":"Online Overzicht","tab":"1b85579e.135968","order":1,"disp":true,"width":"7","collapse":false},{"id":"1b85579e.135968","type":"ui_tab","z":"","name":"Home","icon":"dashboard","order":1}]