Storage for MQTT

Hello guys i want to make a storage for my mqtt, the plan is to save messages from topic to a database.
(i'm new to this, so if you could show what kind of setup i need, like a screenshot, i would appreciate it)

This is what i have right now.

Hello and welcome to the forum.
This category is for people to publish (working) projects they have completed.
It seems you are asking for help on how to start a project, not sharing a project.

What have you done so far? Can you share your flow?

Do some searches on the forum as you should find material that will help you get started.

You'll probably have to share a bit more about your specific objectives so people can guide you.

Finally, what you're asking is a classic application where Node-RED can be used.
Capture some data using MQTT, process it and store it in a database.
You might want to think about how you are going to 'display' the results.

I've updated the category.

You need to share with us what you are wanting to do with the data. For example, many of us use InfluxDB - which is a timeseries database - to record sensor, control and other data over time. We use MQTT for the current values and InfluxDB for historic values, great for charting.

But depending on the data and its purpose, you might want a more traditional relational database. We can't really tell at the moment.

I used to use influxdb for storing sensor data but I gave up on it because I couldn't work out the complex queries needed for analysis.

Now I use Mariadb, a proper relational database.
It runs very well on a raspberry pi and happily handles hundreds of thousands of records.

It takes a bit of thinking to get the databases right - though I published some guidance to the forum on that some while back that should make things simpler.