Trigger NodeRed flow from postman

I am new to NodeRED and I'm testing out the APIs. I am trying to Post/trigger a flow on nodeRED through postman.

According to the api documentation, something like this should work:

curl --location --request POST 'http://localhost:1880/flows' \
--header 'Content-Type: application/json' \
--header 'Node-RED-Deployment-Type: full' \
--data-raw 
[
    {
        "id": "01ef5ccf5a7ea370",
        "type": "tab",
        "label": "Flow 2",
        "disabled": false,
        "info": "",
        "env": []
    },
    {
        "id": "58ffae9d.a7005",
        "type": "debug",
        "z": "01ef5ccf5a7ea370",
        "name": "",
        "active": true,
        "complete": false,
        "x": 550,
        "y": 180,
        "wires": []
    },
    {
        "id": "17626462.e89d9c",
        "type": "inject",
        "name": "",
        "repeat": "",
        "once": false,
        "topic": "",
        "payload": "",
        "x": 150,
        "wires": [
            [
                "2921667d.d6de9a"
            ]
        ]
    },
    {
        "id": "2921667d.d6de9a",
        "type": "function",
        "name": "Format timestamp",
        "func": "// Create a Date object from the payload\nvar date = new Date(msg.payload);\n// Change the payload to be a formatted Date string\nmsg.payload = date.toString();\n// Return the message so it can be sent on\nreturn msg;",
        "outputs": 1,
        "x": 350,
        "wires": [
            [
                "58ffae9d.a7005"
            ]
        ]
    }
]

But when I send this on postman, I get a 204 No Content response. And on NodeRED UI, I get the notification:

The flows on the server have been updated.

And i am asked to review changes.
What I want is to trigger the flow from postman. I can't see anything that allows that in the documentation or perhaps, I am missing something.

That means you have to do a deploy. So do the deploy and try again.

Also,