Ui-template fully kiosk browser update problem dashboard 2

Hi,

I have some problem with a UI-template (with v-progress-linear).
I have an old Samsung Galaxy Tab A with fully kiosk browser.
It does update normally all controls except this UI-template.
I must say, that loading the page in Chrome on the tablet does update this control also.
So it's possible a problem of fully kiosk browser ?,
but why all other controls work as expected?
Maybe i made something wrong in this control?
(I am new to html,css and javascript programming)

thanks
Thomas

<div>
    <v-progress-linear  class="my-progress-class" 
        label="Batterie"
        min="0" 
        max="100" 
        height="40"
        bg-color="grey"
        bg-opacity="0.5"
        :color="getColor(value)"
        v-model=calcvalue>
         <template v-slot:default="{ value }">
          <strong>{{ this.value }} W</strong>
        </template>
    </v-progress-linear>
    </div>
</template>

<script>

/*
        <strong>{{ Math.abs(Math.floor(value)) }} W</strong>
*/

export default {
        data() {
            // define variables available component-wide
            // (in <template> and component functions)
            return {
                count: 0
            }
        },
        watch: {
            // watch for any changes of "count"
            count: function () {
                if (this.count % 5 === 0) {
                    this.send({payload: 'Multiple of 5'})
                }
            }
        },
        computed: {
            // automatically compute this variable
            // whenever VueJS deems appropriate
            calcvalue: function () {
                // return this.value*100/2500
                return msg.payload*100/2500
            }
        },
/*        
        methods: {
            // expose a method to our <template> and Vue Application
            increase: function () {
                this.count++
            }
        },
*/        
        methods: {