Visualize Data from Database to Chart

Hello,
I am new to Node-Red, and I am facing a simple problem. Connection of my nodes is explained bellow. There is an inject node which is my matrix: "CREATE TABLE RANDOMNUM( TIMESTAMP INT PRIMARY KEY NOT NULL, VALUE INT NOT NULL, BOOL INT NOT NULL)". This node is connected to a "litedb" node and "litedb" is connected to a debug node. There is another inject node which is connected to the following function.

var randomNum = Math.round(Math.random()*100);
var largeBool = (randomNum > 50?1:0);
var newMsg = {
"topic": "INSERT INTO RANDOMNUM VALUES ( "+msg.payload+","+randomNum+","+largeBool+")"}
return newMsg;

This function is connected as well to the litedb node and what I want to do is to visualize the variable "newMsg" in a chart. I have tried different connections with chart but it none of them works.

Thanks for your time, appreciate your help !

By 'litedb' are you refering to sqlite??
When explaining a issue, it is helpful (and time saving for anyone going to give you some of their time) to provide the name of the exact node you are using like: The flow is using node-red-node-sqlite.

What is the debug node showing when you insert a value? (please change the debug node to show the 'complete msg object')

Excuse me for my wrong formulation, indeed I am refering to sqlite. The debug node shows the values bellow.

INSERT doesn't SELECT data from the database.

Are you wanting to add the incoming value to the chart - or - SELECT data from the database to display many points on the chart in one go?

Display many points on the chart in one go. Thanks for your help!

Then you need to do a SELECT against the database & then you need to format the returned rows of data to match the described format in the built-in help on the chart node.