Control Hysteresis via dashboard inputs

I need an help to know if we can control the hysteresis values from the dhashboard inputs?

The scenario is if I can make use of slider or text input given in the dashboard that can dictate the range in the hysteresis?

For Eg: Initially I have a hysteresis for a upper limit of 2 and lower limit of 1, then I would like to change the limits to 6 and 5 for upper and lower limits respectively. Can I provide this in the dashboard and make use for controlling?

I am new to Node-RED and if in case this is a silly question, please don't get frustrated.
Thank you in advance for the help.

Are you using a specific node and want to control the hystersis? If so then which node.

This one has support from changing the hysteresis via a message, so you could link that to dashboard fields.

I am using an inject node to provide the input of sensor reading to the hysteresis.

Can I have an input along with this for the upper and lower thresholds?
for eg: the input of sensor measures the pressure to be in a range of 0.2 to 0.25 bar. So there are 2 hysteresis given 1. for range 0.18 to 0.2 and 2. for range 0.25 to 0.27.

When the pressure falls below 0.2 bar, I switch on my blower to increase the pressure, and when the pressure goes beyond 0.25, I switch on the pressure relief value, to reduce the pressure.

so, here my pressure is maintained between 0.2 and 0.25.

If in case I want to change my pressure, to a value that is lower than 0.2 or higher than 0.25, I have to change the values given in the Hysteresis. Am I right?
Without changing this I think I am cannot have control on my Pressure. (correct me if I am wrong)!

So, is there an easy way to provide inputs in the dashboard, to change the upper and lower thresholds from a dahboard, as others might not be familiar with the Node-red interior programming and I want to make it easy to control.