Copy a local file to a shared folder with password

Hi, im using node-red on windows and want to do this.
I'm looking for a way to copy a video file from a local folder to a shared folder on the network using node-red. The problem is that with CMD, being previously connected does not ask for a password and I can do it manually, but from node-network I do not know how to access this folder

I tried the nodes fs ops and I was looking scp2 in npm web too

I have been programming for only a few months and I would like to learn more, if you know another better method it also helps me
Thanks

Is this a Windows Shared Folder? If so, the authentication will be Windows auth and once you have authenticated, you shouldn't need to do it again until the system reboots. You should also be able to save the credentials so you never have to do it again.

Thanks for answering
Then I do not need to re-enter the password...
In the CMD of Windows it goes well.
But when I use the exec node to use the copy command in this folder it says:
<command error: (name of the folder) access denied>

I have also tried with the node fs ops and it says "Error: EPERM: operation not allowed"

I do not know if I'm doing something wrong or there's any other way to do this

What account runs node-red? It's likely that account doesn't have access to the src or destination folder. Run a command prompt as that user and try the copy again.

I think you will need to share the commands you are using.

Using the command prompt node-red send me a blank message

it may be possible that you do not have access to the user from node-red?

I've tried in cmd with copy, robocopy and things with netstat for things that I was looking for

I found an SMB node that allows me to access the folder from node-red to modify it but it does not let me move or copy a local file to this folder.

Have you got the command working from the shell (command line) first?

You need to make sure that you can do that before trying in Node-RED.