Error while using FTP from Node RED and Filezilla

I am trying to send some Files from a remote site using the FTP and accessing it through the Filezilla.

I have a strange issue:

Initially I had 4 files as a csv data sent and it was working fine. But, later I added some more nodes to get many data, I am having problem connecting to the server. The following is shown on the FileZilla.

Status: Connection established, waiting for welcome message...
Status: Plain FTP is insecure. Please switch to FTP over TLS.
Command: USER root
Response: 331 Please specify the password.
Command: PASS ********
Response: 530 Login incorrect.
Error: Critical error: Could not connect to server

I tried several option, checked on my IP, username and pwd and did few things like testing the File Zilla FTP using test server.

My question is why was that I could connect and transfer the csv files one time and not afterwards?

Is there something like Node-RED can only handle less data?

I am new to this, sorry if I have mentioned somethings wrong technically.
You answers are much appreciated.

Well it seems clear that you are using the wrong password. Is it possible that someone changed the password for the user 'root'?

But with the same user name and password, I was able to access two days before. Then I could not access. That is what made me worry about how can this be possible.

Well if you are using ‘root’ to access it via ftp you must have access to the account so why not reset the password?

I am using an ADAM 6717 module (hardware). Node-RED is in built in that. I have the IP address of the module to be the same one with which I access the node red by connecting it to the Laptop. The node red display is as shown below. Now, I can connect to the IP by typing it in the browser where I give the login name as root and corresponding password.