How to communicate send separate data to different client Raspberry Pi

Hello everyone, I am new to Node-Red and I need your help here.
I have four PI4 with Node-Red running on them. One of the PI will have a dashboard with a dropdown menu(3 options). If one of the options is selected, I need to send a command to one of the client Raspberry Pi and similarly two rest options to two different client Raspberry Pi. I tried looking at MQTT Publish and Subscribe but I didn't much so can someone please help me to do this in the easiest way.
Your help will be highly appreciated.

What mqtt broker did you use?
Here is an example, it is using afree broker at broker.hivemq.com enter this in to the sever config as below