LIDL 3 outlet zigbee power strip

Hi all.
I'm new to NR and just getting started.
I have a LIDL 3 outlet strip that I am trying to control via NR.
I have created a simple flow to test the turning on of the outlets.

Unfortunately the screenshot is not showing up.
I have had to move the strip back on to HE using webCoRE as I need it functional so cannot post the flow with all the attributes defined.
He is a description of the various nodes. If I leave “state_l2”: “ON” to just on, I can turn o/l1 on and off but that's all. I need to control all 3.
Timestamp - just a trigger to turn it on.
O/L 2 State - Payload O/P - the second ‘state’ in the list if memory serves me.
OFF - Just testing if device is OFF.
Turn On - SET msg.payload to the value of “state_l2”: “ON”
O/L 2-Lights- Just selected the strip and using on|off|toggle.
Any thoughts?
I have read the paragraph below and it points to using “state_l2”: “ON”.

Any thoughts on how to get this working?
Maybe you have one. How are you controlling it.

Thanks in advance from a complete newbie.

Most of us tend to use Zigbee2MQTT with a suitable Zigbee dongle. We then do everything via MQTT which is nice and easy.

That is what I am using.
Unfortunately I cannot post a screenshot to show the setup I'm trying.

You should just be able to paste a screenshot here. But it probably isn't necessary. Tell us what MQTT topic you are publishing to and exactly what you are publishing that does not work. To show use what you are publishing feed it into a debug node. Then in the debug node hover over the payload top level object and it will show a couple of little buttons to the right. One of those is Copy Value. Click on that one and paste it here.

Also, in the zigbee2mqtt dashboard (which is usually at http://localhost:8080) tell us what the device shows in the Model column.

Here is the flow.