Link to particular dashboard/flow only

I am really new in node-red. I work on some mqtt handling and it works. I've created two different flows with different groups of buttons/sliders etc.
The question is: is it possible to have url to particular flow only, without possibility to switch to another? I don't need advanced user control, just share url with person I need to do it.

I am not sure I understand the question, but.....

When you see the dashboard (the graphics GUI) just use that URL.

You will also have to edit the dashboard settings in the edit screen and disable these two options.

Screenshot from 2024-06-03 13-26-11

That may be what you want.

I'm not sure.

As @Trying_to_learn says, you can hide the menus so that it is not obvious how to show other pages, however, the user could still access the other pages by using the url for other pages, which is easy to work out.

In the meantime I've found what I need
http://server_adress:1880/ui/#!/0
http://server_adress:1880/ui/#!/1
points to particular flows.

Just because it is kind of ringing alarm bells for me:

Who are these other people?
Where are they? On your LOCAL network or via the bigger web?

If the latter: DANGER!

that is what he suggested...

It's as much local as possible.
It's a very beginning of my homemade smarthome. It is controlled in few ways (including voice control for some functions).
In this particular case I wanted to create dashboard (in common sense, not node-red one) for my son to let him control his room's devices without tons of unnecessary functions. He has laptop, but it is about 100% of time on his desk, so he don't need control anything outside of the room when he is in the room - but even if he gain such possibility, there is no danger here. Turning lights off prank is not a danger.

As this a beginning, everything is completely cut between my own router ans ISP's modem. Maybe in the future I'll add some controls from outside - I will remember about security then.