If I logged out from my webpage and goes back to login page again then my previous login credentials are not going.
If you logout, why would you expect the previous crdentials to still be valid?
After logout I want to clear Input fields cause they are holding previous login values.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.