MQTT data to a mySQL to display data on public website

Hi folks,

Firstly I'm not a programmer but can follow instructions quite well.
I have an ESP32 sending sensors data to Node-red on a Raspberry Pi, acting as an MQTT broker. The MQTT broker subscribes to a single topic that outputs the data as "a
parsed JSON object." The debug look like this:

{"controllertype":"mySQM+","firmware":127,"uptime":"00:09:04","date":"01/01/1900","time":"00:00:00","sqm":17.74,"nelm":3.75,"lux":0.0087,"ambient":23.67,"humidity":57.2,"dewpoint":14.71,"pressure":1014.22,"slpressure":1015.06,"bme280alt":7,"skyambient":20,"skyobject":20,"skystate":1,"cloudcover":100,"raining":0,"rvout":0,"rainprevhr":0,"raincurrhr":0,"raincurrday":0,"windspd":0,"windavg":0,"windgust":0,"windchill":100,"beaufort":0,"winddir":0,"gpsdate":"01/01/1900","gpstime":"00:00:00","gpslat":"-77 00 00 S","gpslon":"166 00 00 E","gpsalt":0,"gpssat":0,"gpsfix":0,"mac":"78:E3:6D:0A:24:14","makehay":12.52}

On the domain, the MySQL table will look something like the snippet below which should only contain "ambient", "humidity" and "pressure" data.

CREATE TABLE Sensor (
    id INT(6) UNSIGNED AUTO_INCREMENT PRIMARY KEY,
    value1 VARCHAR(10),
    value2 VARCHAR(10),
    value3 VARCHAR(10),
    reading_time TIMESTAMP DEFAULT CURRENT_TIMESTAMP ON UPDATE CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
)

From Node-red I would like to send the data to the MySQL database using a PHP post script fround on the website which looks like this example:

$servername = "localhost";

// REPLACE with your Database name
$dbname = "REPLACE_WITH_YOUR_DATABASE_NAME";
// REPLACE with Database user
$username = "REPLACE_WITH_YOUR_USERNAME";
// REPLACE with Database user password
$password = "REPLACE_WITH_YOUR_PASSWORD";

// Keep this API Key value to be compatible with the ESP32 code provided in the project page. If you change this value, the ESP32 sketch needs to match
$api_key_value = "tPmAT5Ab3j7F9";

$api_key = $value1 = $value2 = $value3 = "";