Node red debug core node missing after installation win 8.1

I am new to node red. I have installed nodejs version 8.9.3 and npm version 6.3.0 on windows 8.1. For some reason debug and inject core modules were missing. I have installed the inject node using npm insall command however i could not install/find debug module . Any help will much appreciated.

Hi. The inject and debug nodes are not available as separately installed modules.

What module did you install?

It would be worth trying to identify where your node-red install is going wrong to be missing those nodes.

Do you get any error messages in the node-red log when you run?

Thanks for quick response. Initially i did not install any seperate module except dash board. I followed the guide lines described https://nodered.org/docs/platforms/windows

I would like to add one more thing, i have installed using windows installer package available on nodejs.org

You said here you installed a module to get the inject node. What module was that?

And again, what does node-red output when you start it?

Many thanks for the support.
The problem already existed before i installed any modules i.e just after running the installer and installing node red using npm install -g --unsafe-perm node-red
I think i used npm install node-red-contrib-reinject to install inject node. I also tried to install raspberry pi node, though i dont have it.
Below is the output when i start node-red

Welcome to Node-RED

===================

15 Aug 20:57:28 - [info] Node-RED version: v0.19.0

15 Aug 20:57:28 - [info] Node.js version: v8.9.3

15 Aug 20:57:28 - [info] Windows_NT 6.3.9600 x64 LE

15 Aug 20:57:29 - [info] Loading palette nodes

15 Aug 20:57:34 - [warn] rpi-gpio : Raspberry Pi specific node set inactive

15 Aug 20:57:42 - [info] Dashboard version 2.9.6 started at /ui

15 Aug 20:57:43 - [warn] ------------------------------------------------------

15 Aug 20:57:43 - [warn] [node-red/tail] Not currently supported on Windows.