Node red restarts after logging errors

Hello i am completely new with node red. I created 7 flows and deployed almost 400 nodes . I use node-red modbus node to extract several info from one UPS unit and one A/C unit via modbus tcp . Although flows are behaving as they supposed to do , i realised from chart graphs i use ,that node red restarts between periods . I then look to the ubuntu server logs and get several errors . In each flow i inject every node with the same inject node having an interval of 1 sec . Here are the errors i get

0|node-red | 2: 0x9db976 node::OnFatalError(char const*, char const*) [node-red ]
0|node-red | 3: 0xb39f1e v8::Utils::ReportOOMFailure(v8::internal::Isolate*, ch ar const*, bool) [node-red]
0|node-red | 4: 0xb3a299 v8::internal::V8::FatalProcessOutOfMemory(v8::internal ::Isolate*, char const*, bool) [node-red]
0|node-red | 5: 0xce5635 [node-red]
0|node-red | 6: 0xce5cc6 v8::internal::Heap::RecomputeLimits(v8::internal::Garb ageCollector) [node-red]
0|node-red | 7: 0xcf1b5a v8::internal::Heap::PerformGarbageCollection(v8::inter nal::GarbageCollector, v8::GCCallbackFlags) [node-red]
0|node-red | 8: 0xcf2a65 v8::internal::Heap::CollectGarbage(v8::internal::Alloc ationSpace, v8::internal::GarbageCollectionReason, v8::GCCallbackFlags) [node-re d]
0|node-red | 9: 0xcf5478 v8::internal::Heap::AllocateRawWithRetryOrFail(int, v8 ::internal::AllocationType, v8::internal::AllocationAlignment) [node-red]
0|node-red | 10: 0xcbc118 v8::internal::factory::NewFixedArrayWithFiller(v8::int ernal::RootIndex, int, v8::internal::Object, v8::internal::AllocationType) [node -red]
0|node-red | 11: 0xcbc220 v8::internal::Handlev8::internal::FixedArray v8::int ernal::factory::NewFixedArrayWithMapv8::internal::FixedArray(v8::internal::Roo tIndex, int, v8::internal::AllocationType) [node-red]
0|node-red | 12: 0xee306e v8::internal::OrderedHashTable<v8::internal::OrderedHa shMap, 2>::Allocate(v8::internal::Isolate*, int, v8::internal::AllocationType) [ node-red]