Request for help with ui_chart in Node-RED for beginners.

Hello to you, I am completely new to Node-RED (under Docker).
Currently, I am exploring the tools and I am struggling to create a chart using a CSV file. I have successfully read the CSV file and displayed a table, but I am stuck on the chart.
I created a function to format it correctly, but I can't get anything to display.
Can I send you the source CSV file and the JSON export of my Node-RED flow?
Thanks in advance!

Welcome to the forum @Basileos

I recommend watching this playlist: Node-RED Essentials. The videos are done by the developers of node-red. They're nice & short and to the point. You will understand a whole lot more in about 1 hour. A small investment for a lot of gain.

When you have watched those, if you still have the problem then use a debug node to show us what you are sending to the chart node and paste it here. You can paste an image here directly.

Hello!
Thank you for the playlist. It's very interesting, and I've learned a lot.
Unfortunately, I still can't resolve my chart issue. I assume that my object is not correct and is not readable by my 'chart' node. I'm attaching a screenshot of my flow and the latest debug just before my 'chart' node.

Thank you in advance for your help!

Did you check the help file that comes with the node. There's a lot of info how to structure a msg that the chart understands. Yours looks definitely wrong...

First thing you should do is
(1) click on the chart node
(2) select the help tab in the right hand sidebar
(3) read what it says

Then look at what you are sending to the chart and see if you can figure out the issue.

To add historical data one sample at a time you need to follow the link from the help text to https://github.com/node-red/node-red-dashboard/blob/master/Charts.md. There, this section tells you how to do it: