Set background color of row ui table for different data

Hi all.
I am a newbie in using ui table tabulator and ui control. I have data comes from sql (Hand size and Quantity), then based on the hand size I want to set different background color to the respective row. I did read on the tabulator and ui control articles, but haven't fully understand to apply on my flows.
Thank you

[
    {
        "id": "b7566cb0d0928290",
        "type": "tab",
        "label": "Flow 1",
        "disabled": false,
        "info": "",
        "env": []
    },
    {
        "id": "415203cbeae93ab9",
        "type": "function",
        "z": "b7566cb0d0928290",
        "name": "Select from DB",
        "func": "\nmsg.payload = \"select [Hand Size], [Quantity] from [dbo].[Data]  \";\nreturn msg;",
        "outputs": 1,
        "noerr": 0,
        "initialize": "",
        "finalize": "",
        "libs": [],
        "x": 460,
        "y": 420,
        "wires": [
            [
                "ac18db9b37b7f3ac"
            ]
        ]
    },
    {
        "id": "ac18db9b37b7f3ac",
        "type": "MSSQL",
        "mssqlCN": "df8c0b88.91b0a8",
        "name": "MSSQL",
        "outField": "payload",
        "returnType": "0",
        "throwErrors": "0",
        "query": "",
        "modeOpt": "",
        "modeOptType": "query",
        "queryOpt": "payload",
        "queryOptType": "msg",
        "paramsOpt": "queryParams",
        "paramsOptType": "msg",
        "rows": "",
        "rowsType": "msg",
        "params": [],
        "x": 680,
            [
                "5eb4d2f4131ebc68"
            ]
        ]
    },
    {
        "id": "5eb4d2f4131ebc68",
        "type": "function",
        "name": "",