Chart line in Dashboard

Hi, I am a bit new to nodered and I need to make a line chart in dashboard with the data I am receiving.
The first data is a value for the X axis and the second for the Y axis.
I receive a lot of these pairs and I would like to represent them in the chart.
I have this function to treat the payload data but it does not represent anything:

Any help?
Thanks

Hi @alberparri and welcome to Node-RED community!

First to all, when you select the chart node, you can see the "tap help", it contain info about how to node work...

Maybe you need to set your payload as a single number. and also to have two differents payloads, for example, a payload set as time, and other payload set as voltage. Also you can set with different topic for each payload:

msg.payload = time;
msg.topic = Time;

msg.payload2 = voltage;
msg.topic = Voltaje;

I hope its helps you!

I mean:

Screenshot from 2022-06-01 12-41-56

and dashboard:

Screenshot from 2022-06-01 12-41-35