Could not read float vlaues

Hello,
i am new in node-red. i am reading meter values (floating). but i got stucked.
please help me.

my code is

[{"id":"aec06046.b9d77","type":"modbus-read","z":"ca242bfe.757a08","name":"","topic":"","showStatusActivities":false,"logIOActivities":false,"showErrors":false,"unitid":"1","dataType":"HoldingRegister","adr":"10","quantity":"1","rate":"5","rateUnit":"s","delayOnStart":false,"startDelayTime":"","server":"2a2377f0.2b85b8","useIOFile":false,"ioFile":"","useIOForPayload":false,"emptyMsgOnFail":false,"x":150,"y":220,"wires":[["2b690201c6ec9725"],]},{"id":"2b690201c6ec9725","type":"function","z":"ca242bfe.757a08","name":"modbus data","func":"\nmsg.payload = {\n "msg0" :msg.payload.data[0],\n //"msg0":(msg.payload.data[1]>>16) + msg.payload.data[0],\n};\n \nreturn msg;","outputs":1,"noerr":0,"initialize":"","finalize":"","x":390,"y":220,"wires":[["dfb04119cbbb73a8"]]},{"id":"dfb04119cbbb73a8","type":"debug","z":"ca242bfe.757a08","name":"debug 2","active":true,"tosidebar":true,"console":false,"tostatus":false,"complete":"payload","targetType":"msg","statusVal":"","statusType":"auto","x":700,"y":240,"wires":},{"id":"2a2377f0.2b85b8","type":"modbus-client","name":"Device_IP","clienttype":"tcp","bufferCommands":true,"stateLogEnabled":false,"queueLogEnabled":false,"tcpHost":"127.0.0.1","tcpPort":"502","tcpType":"DEFAULT","serialPort":"/dev/ttyUSB","serialType":"RTU-BUFFERD","serialBaudrate":"9600","serialDatabits":"8","serialStopbits":"1","serialParity":"none","serialConnectionDelay":"100","serialAsciiResponseStartDelimiter":"0x3A","unit_id":"1","commandDelay":"2000","clientTimeout":"1000","reconnectOnTimeout":true,"reconnectTimeout":"2000","parallelUnitIdsAllowed":true}]

Hi @Henri !
Welcome to this forum.

So - what's the problem you're struggling with?

hii!

actually i need to read floating value from meter. but could not read floating value. if i am trying to read signed values i read proper way there is no problem