Does deploy stops currently running flows?
there are three types of Deploy available:
The default, Full deploy, will stop all nodes and restart them with the new flow configuration.
'Modified Flows' type of deploy will only restart nodes that have been changed and any nodes they are wired to. Everything else is left running.
'Modified Nodes' will only restart nodes that have been changed. Everything else is left running.
thx, i totally forgot about this option
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.